Not resolved
1 comment

Calling during the week is impossible and I was very rudely treated.. I, again, called on Saturday, everyone was kind and patient and it all worked out well.

During the week the wait time can be over one hour, trust me.

It took a couple weeks but I got my replacement phone in two and one/half weeks,,, Please write down and keep the order number given to you at the end of the call or you will be treated badly as you return to get info about the original order. Currently, I am charging replacement phone so we shall see in five hours after the phobe is ccharged.

Review about: Safelink Wireless Customer Care.

Reason of review: Poor customer service.

Do You Have Something To Say ?
Write a review

Comments

Terms of Service
Post Comment
Cancel
MattSL
#1369052

Hi. I’m Matt from SafeLink Wireless.

We're sorry for the inconvenience that you have experienced.

We will make sure to improve our customer service. If you have any questions or concerns in the future, please send us an email with your account information to tracfone@fb-tracfone.com and we will gladly help you.

You May Also Like